Unleashing the Power of Neurodivergent Care

Event details

  • Thursday | January 26, 2023
  • 12:00 pm

Please join Charlie Health, a panel of experts, and a super-audience of providers for a free virtual #CEU event, discussing the power of mental healthcare for neurodivergent clients.
We will cover topics including:
– How #neurodivergent clients are reclaiming their differences as superpowers
– Best and promising practices for affirming care
– Leveraging creativity and technology in treatment

Anyone can attend, but if you need CEU credits you can get those at this event! 75 mins long!

This CEU event will be a 1 hour interactive presentation with an additional 15 minutes for questions at the end.

10 AM PT
11 AM MT
12 PM CT
1 PM ET